Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

HALEY STAFFORD WAS AWESOME, DID EVERYTHING SHE SAID SHE WOULD, IF NOT MORE, THE ENTIRE STAFF STAYED LATE AS I DROVE 2HRS BECAUSE OF THE DEAL THEY GAVE ME, IT WAS 2HRS PAST CLOSING ON A MONDAY AND THE UP MOST RESPECT FOR EVERYONE THERE FROM WELCOMING AS SOON AS I WALKED IN TO TAKING MY PIC WITH MY NEW JEEP, THEY MAKE YOU FEEL LIKE FAMILY AND I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP!! I WILL RETURN TO BUY MY FUTURE VEHICLES FROM THEM HANDS DOWN! HALEY YOUR THE BEST AND HAVE A CUSTOMER FOR LIFE !! THANKS STAFF FOR THE OPPORTUNITY ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Michael Stinson provided us a great experience at the dealership. Definitely recommend this dealership to others. Will likely return if I need another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

I felt very comfortable dealing with Chris Dumas and Michael Stinson. They both were very helpful and made it a point to help me get what I was looking for at the price I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

They were very helpful and I found exactly what I was looking for!! I would definitely recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

This would be my second purchase here...they are amazing, quick and very knowledgeable. They listen to your needs and always find a way to accommodate you. DODGE AT Milledgeville will always get my business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Very helpful and knowledgeable. Very fast. Got our jeep and was out on the trails that day.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2022

Kristy in the service department is very dependable. My car had to be kept for a couple of days and Kristy kept me inform the entire time about every detail. I would go to Kristy for all my service needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

I am located in Mississippi but found the Wagoneer I wanted on the internet. I contacted them on a Friday morning and by Saturday at 2pm the car was in my driveway! They had excellent customer service and went above and beyond to make sure everything was a great buying experience. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Great people to work with. Easy in and out with no waiting. Told them what I wanted and they got me set up quickly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Dayna and Kayla was great. They listened to me and what I wanted in a vehicle, price and payment. I will be back for my next vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

I recently was in a sticky situation, and both Michael and Kevin helped me climb my way out. They worked extremely hard and diligently to get me into a new car. I’m so thankful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Loved how easy they made it for me to buy a new car. Highly recommend this dealership. Everyone was so friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Pleasant experience, got what I needed at a fair price. Travis Mosley was very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Quick service in and out and a positive outcome....good communication...low down payment....I'm a very happy customer and I recommend Five star Dodge Jeep Chrysler

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Very Great Experience Highley Recommended To Any One Looking For To Update Their Ride Soon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Easy to deal with and very courteous, they gave me what I wanted for trade and didn’t add to the sticker.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

They went above and beyond in helping me purchase my vehicle. I've now had the pleasure of purchasing brand new 2021 Dodge Challenger Scat Pack and can comfortably say they've done a very good job each time I’ve purchased a vehicle from them twice and they did the impossible thanks to Alton, Kevin and the rest of the team I highly recommend this dealership to anyone definitely 10 Star Rating from me. Thank You all!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

Dayna was amazing. She was very knowledgeable and patient with my wife’s indecisiveness in what kind of car she actually wanted. But Dayna made it possible to get my wife in her dream car plus adding customization.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2022

Dayna Yearwood is the person to go to when getting a new car. She will become part of your family before you leave the dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Even through a difficult situation, they went above and beyond in helping me purchase my vehicle. I've now had the pleasure of purchasing four vehicles through 5 Star, and can comfortably say they've done a very good job each time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

I Custom ordered a 3500 Ram which arrived during time frame I was given and with price I was quoted. This makes 5th vehicle purchased working with Hazel from this dealership. Hazel and Kevin even helped my mom with a trade in and custom order her a new vehicle. Excellent customer service and willing to go the extra mile to get you what you want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Great customer, welcoming staff, understanding, grateful, polite, eager to help and served lunch walked away with a new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

I messaged Kevin Baxter on a Sunday and told him there was a 22 Infinity QX 80 that my fiancé and I would like to purchase. The vehicle was located at Five Star in Warner Robins and first thing Monday morning Kevin Baxter personally went to Warner Robins and brought the vehicle to Milledgeville for us to check out. It was a perfect experience and we now own a perfect Luxury SUV! Thanks Five Star of Milledgeville and Thank You Kevin Baxter!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Working with Travis was the best experience I've ever had at a dealership, from Oregon to Georgia. Very professional, courteous, caring, & funny. Great guy. My whole experience here was top notch! Definitely recommend him, & this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Alton was a great salesman he was so good I buy two car lol seriously great person

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Working with Alton was a pleasure. He was very professional, courteous, and provided great service in helping us choose the best vehicle based on our needs. Everyone we encountered extended a warm welcome and offered assistance when needed. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Trey was great help. Was busy but went pretty good. All together I got good service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Dayna was very helpful, she made the whole process of buying my car easy, and she also worked very hard to make sure everything went well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Dayna and Kayla were very helpful, friendly, and polite throughout the entire process. Dayna answered all the questions I had and always returned my calls.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Alton made the buying process easy. Went in for a Jeep and got exactly what I wanted. I was not pressured and was actually listened to. Service was so goo I went and bought another car a day later!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Joseph and Ty took excellent care of me by preparing and processing the purchase of vehicle in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Amazing dealership very professional and helpful really give you the best deals they can Hazel was amazing sales woman to work with !!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Fantastic group of people at Milledgeville Chrysler Jeep Dodge. Hazel was tremendous. Courteous and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

The buying process was very easy! Staff very helpful! Highly recommend their services especially from Mandi Sherrer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Tray Ward was excellent and very professional. Loved the way he looked out for me. Thanks so much. Gloria W.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

They promised to get me a good deal on my trade-in and they did. They promised to deliver the vehicle at a specific time because I was coming from out of town and they did. I received a good interest rate, and I received good service. I’ve been buying cars for 20+ years and some dealers could learn a lesson from this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2022

Kevin Baxter is a hard working, honest friend that went above and beyond to assist me in my search for a new vehicle. He is incredible and should be trusted in Anyones future car search. Way to go Kev! 5 star gets 5 star reviews for a reason!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Tray was good got everything done before I even got there got me in the 2021 dodger charger scat pack just like I wanted thanks tray and 5 star

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Trey was wonderful. He was very understanding with my job schedule and made the process quite smooth. Very professional young man. Great future ahead in customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Dayna and Kevin were great to work with. They made the whole sales experience easy. I would definitely recommend someone to purchase a vehicle through Five star MILLEDGEVILLE

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Go out of their way to give you great service and answer your questions.Sales and Service is a A+•

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

I went in rushing to get to work. I really didn’t want to wait but Ron ensured me that it would be fast and efficient and boy was he right. The prices are super high but the customer service has you gone so quick that I would pay that price everytime. Thank you Ron for your fast and friendly service. You and Kristi both rock!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

I am always pleased with my visit for service call. Everyone is very pleasant. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Sales managers were slow with paperwork and the sales person was great. Manager seemed confused about locating car for me. Had to wait one additional day for my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Everyone was very nice and polite. I was in and out within an hour. The waiting area was very neat and clean..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

David Simmons was awesome,knew what we were looking for before we got there and he didn’t try to talk us out of it!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Everything was good, sometimes in life things don't happen when we want to but sometimes we have to wait, the staff did a great job, it was worth the wait, be bless

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

It was a long wait but sometimes things like this happens, but it was worth the wait, think God everything worked out and that was good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

I had a tire rotation and when I picked up my keep grand Cherokee I had a vibration that I didn’t have before. I needed my tires balanced also and now I have to make another trip back and I wish I had been advised while I was there fir the balancing of the tires!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Experience, knowledgeable, courteous. Purchasing a new vehicle can be stressful but this staff made it easy. Located the vehicle I wanted at another dealership and had it delivered the next day!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

The service department at this location is great. Kristy is always friendly and she gets my vehicle taken care of efficiently. I had multiple services performed and a recall done on my vehicle in under 2 hours. I will go to this location for all of my service requirements in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

I went to buy a car for my wife. I enjoyed working with everyone from salesman to finance, I went back 1 day later and bought myself a truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

My first vechicle purchase the staff was helpful in my purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

This place is great. Ron Richards in service is very friendly and helpful. I feel he does everything possible to keep the customer happy. If you want friendly knowledgeable service go to Milledgeville Chrysler dodge jeep and see Ron Richards in service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2021

Trey from sales is the best sales person I have ever dealt with. He gave me a great offer for my trade in and found me a great interest rate for the car I wanted. Five star service!!!! Going back to buy my wife a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

They found the car that I was looking for. Everyone in the dealership is very friendly and accomodating. David Simmons made this purchase fun and Patrick Rice was very patient with me while we were looking for the vehicle with all the features I want within my budget. I would highly recommend them to anybody thinking of purchasing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Kristie in the service department took care of the issue that my truck had and I know she helped me to get back in it as soon as I could bc I work out of my truck. Because of Kristie I highly recommend the seRvice department at 5 Star for all my warranties repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Kristi is the best! She is so helpful. She makes me feel as if she’s known me forever. The service is always great and the wait time isn’t bad.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

They were kind, courteous and quick. They got me in the car I wanted. Even hugged me when I said yes let’s do this.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

In and out in less time than I expected. Great service and very knowledgeable service folks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Five Star Dodge of Milledgeville was a great car buying experience for me. Not really the person that likes to be at a dealership, but this experience was different. My sales associate Nicomus James Jr., was very helpful, efficient, and understanding to what I as a buyer wanted and needed. I truly loved my experience and I look forward to buying another car at this establishment. Thank you Nicomus James Jr. and Five Star Dodge of Milledgeville.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Very professional quick response on repairing, my vehicle there is actually another dealership closer to my residence but we like the services this dealership provides

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

The service department is first class in all respects, friendly, knowledgeable, staff, clean environment, and waiting areas. My car is always clean when returned with no evidence of grease, oil, or handprints on anything. I definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new car and top-notch service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Oil change is too deep in prices .Kristi is a very friendly person to work with she makes her customers welcome .Good job j Kristi

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2021

Kristy in Service is always pleasant and keeps me updated throughout the repair process. She works hard to ensure you are taken care of and that your vehicle is back on the road as soon as possible.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Excellent service. Kristy updated us on the progress of the service and issues discovered by the techs. I appreciated her help and professionalism. I will definitely go back for future service needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Great service from start to finish. I left with the exact vehicle I wanted at the price I wanted. Brandon was very approachable and and made the process painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Kristy in the service department is the best! She is always happy friendly and makes sure your comfortable and keeps you well informed..fast efficient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Service was great as always I would not go anywhere else for service on my jeep Cherokee also there was a recall on my vehicle and it was also fixed without me requesting it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

I WOULD DEFINITELY SAY THAT (KRISTY) AT THE MILLEDGEVILLE CDJR MADE ALL THE DIFFERENCE IN THE WORLD. THERE WAS APPARENTLY A STAFFING SHORTAGE IN WHICH IT TOOK 3 WEEKS BEFORE IT COULD BE SERVICED. KRISTY HOWEVER, KEPT ME INFORMED AND FOLLOWED UP WITH THE UPDATES. YOUR ONE MECHANIC (WAYNE) WAS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED BY IVEY TIRES AND KRISTY. HE PERFORMED AN OUTSTANDING JOB.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Excellent to deal with. I drove past 4 jeep dealerships to pick up my Rubicon. They continued to work with me by phone until we settled on the deal. Great place great people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Mr. Woods and his team went above to help find me the right car in my budget. I would like to thank Five Star for all the did for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

They did a really awesome job they are friendly she does a great job she make sure u was straight with everything she deserved more

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2021

Best experience in purchasing a new vehicle ever Dayna Yearwood was my Sales Executive she really answered all my answered Very professional All of the staff did an excellent job in making my purchase very pleasant Job well done

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

This was an enjoyable experience. The employees were very professional. Although the experience was great, they were constantly asking what could they do to make it better. I even had a new employee and he was not only knowledgeable and professional but pleasant at the same time,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Called the dealership to make appointment to have my fiat 500 serviced at 15000 mile service, I talked to Service agent Christy , she was very professional and said that when I get there she would take care of everything and that is what she did! Great 5star service and great dealership! Grateful for the personal attention to details! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

This was an enjoyable experience. The employees were very professional. Although the experience was great, they were constantly asking what could they do to make it better. I even had a new employee and he was not only knowledgeable and professional but pleasant at the same time, thanks LB

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Best customer service hands down! We’ve bought from Five Star Toyota and Now Dodge Jeep. Tray at Dodge and Travis at Toyota go above and beyond! Thank you for not being a pesky dealer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Just purchased a 2021 RAM Limited. We had a great salesperson - Jeremy. He was very professional and friendly. He made our experience a delightful one.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2021

Great customer service they made me feel at home and were very professional and asked me what I was looking for and help me out in any way they could and I appreciated that.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

I recently purchased a 2021 Ram 1500 big horn from Milledgeville CDRJ.. I was impressed with the friendly professional service from the salesman, sales manager, and service department. I highly recommend this dealership for great deals and superior service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2021

Very friendly people in the service dept they don't just give u an answer to get rid of u if they don't know they ask the right person

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

As always, customer service and maintenance performed on my vehicle was superb! We are always satisfied with the care given our Jeep Renegade and Fiat Pop 500.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

I needed a new FOB keyless entry device for my newly purchased RAM 1500 from a different dealership. Service and parts department stepped up and handled the transaction very smoothly. Kisty did a great job. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

I had a awesome experience purchasing my scat pack and I highly recommended you get in the showroom. Best deals on beautiful cars at the lowest price possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Extremely nice people. Very thorough and knowageable. Service agent was great. Set up time, got to us in a very reasonable time, and answered all our questions. This dealership has been great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Last week I had the pleasure of speaking with an employee by the name of Randi Johnson when I took my Jeep in for recall service she was very helpful and very professional she did not let me leave until I had all my questions answered she is a wonderful young woman who went out of her way to accommodate me and today Kristy Wood helped me when I went back for the check up on my jeep..another kind and professional young lady . Your service department is on top of their game, thank you for hiring these women.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Mrs. Sabrina help me out to get the car I want to purchase. She was so kind. It was a great experience. I would recommend anyone to shop here to get your dream car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Very pleasant and helpful staff as well as friendly. Upbeat attitude when helping each other. Waiting area was clean and specious. Service was expeditious considering we walked in without an appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Hey when you go up there they are nice people and get up and talk to you and get right on the job great work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

The service dept was great had a young lady name Christy in the Sc dept that is wonderful and knows her stuff she is agreat for your dealership

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2021

Five star was great... Thanks Santana Perez for making a dream come true with the 2020 dodge charger.. thanks come to five star and see Santana Perez...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Easy to make appointment. Service completed in a timely manner. REALLY appreciate the courtesy car soI didn’t have to wait several hours for service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2020

Christy in service was excellent. Quick in and out service. Never had a problem getting service. She was well knowledgeable with my car. She makes the experience great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Great experience! Adam Miller with the sales team was very friendly and welcoming! I would definitely recommend family and friends to purchase from them also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2020

Yes! I really had a awesome experience and time there @ Milledgeville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! The people was very kind and pleasant. They was very friendly to the max! I really thank them and appreciate them very much for thier service! I would really like to thank Nickolas for being so professional and kind while waiting on me! He did everything and more that exceeded my expectations in a person and a business! So "" thank you you Nickolas for being more than a professional @ what you do best and that's help and serve people! I really do ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

We had emergency road service and repair at the shop. The fuel pump on the grand Caravan went out. The car was towed to Five Star and Milledgeville. Kristy Receive the van in to the service from the roadside service. It was very effectively repaired. We were very grateful for the work done and Having the van repaired thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

Very helpful and honest in setting up the appointment for the oil change. Calling them later that I was running late, they set my vehicle aside

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

Service was short & had a pleasant staff! From the time time of booking the appointment to picking the vehicle up, there was nothing but excellent treatment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

I enjoyed spending the day at Five Star. The service was great and the staff was very supportive. Thanks guys for a great deal. Enjoy

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review